Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Languages, Cultures, and Race College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty & Instructors

Reho AboReho Abo
Instructor of Japanese
Thompson Hall 124C
509-335-2755
reho.abo@wsu.edu
José Francisco Arellano-Serratos José Francisco Arellano-Serratos
Instructor of Spanish
WSU Tri-Cities
CIC 125C
509-372-7139
j.arellanoserratos@tricity.wsu.edu
Michael ArnoldMichael Arnold
Instructor of Japanese
Thompson 28
509 335 4176
m.arnold@wsu.edu
Mary K. Bloodsworth-LugoMary K. Bloodsworth-Lugo
Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies and American Studies;
Graduate Director for American Studies
Thompson Hall 101B
509-335-8825
bloodswo@wsu.edu
Joshua BonzoJoshua Bonzo
Clinical Associate Professor of German and American Studies
Head of Section, German
Thompson Hall 124F
509-335-6649
joshua.bonzo@wsu.edu
Weiguo CaoWeiguo Cao
Clinical Associate Professor of Chinese
Head of Section, Chinese
Thompson Hall 101E
509-335-6626
weiguoc@wsu.edu
Sabine DavisSabine Davis
Clinical Professor of French
Head of Section, French
Thompson Hall 124E
509-335-2751
davissj@wsu.edu
Joan Grenier-WintherJoan Grenier-Winther
Marianna M. and Donald S. Matteson Distinguished Professor of French
WSU Vancouver
VCLS 208S
360-546-9354
grenierj@wsu.edu
Lisa GuerreroLisa Guerrero
Associate Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies and American Studies
Thompson Hall 101F
509-335-4182
laguerre@wsu.edu
Cassandra Gulam.Cassandra Gulam
Clinical Associate Professor of Spanish
Program Leader, WSU Vancouver
VMMC 202W
360-546-9416
casgulam@wsu.edu
David HatchDavid Hatch
Adjunct Professor
Vancouver
VMMC 102P
davidhatch1@wsu.edu
Michael HubertMichael Hubert
Associate Professor of Spanish and American Studies
Head of Section, Spanish
Thompson Hall 203B
509-335-4151
michael.d.hubert@wsu.edu
Karen JenningsKaren Jennings
Instructor of German
Thompson Hall 124C
509 335 2755
karen_jennings@wsu.edu
María Lee-LópezMaría Elena Lee-López
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
WSU Vancouver
VMMC 202P
360-546-9488
lee-lopez@wsu.edu
David LeonardDavid Leonard
Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies and American Studies
Thompson Hall 203A
509-335-6854
djl@wsu.edu
Xinmin LiuXinmin Liu
Associate Professor of Chinese and American Studies
Thompson Hall 101C
509-335-8713
xinmin.liu@wsu.edu
Sonia Lopez-LopezSonia Lopez-Lopez
Instructor of Spanish
Thompson Hall 124G
509-335-4361
silopez-lopez@wsu.edu
Carmen R. Lugo-LugoCarmen R. Lugo-Lugo
Director of School of Languages, Cultures, & Race;
Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies and American Studies
Thompson Hall 110B
509-335-6173
clugo@wsu.edu
Francisco Manzo-RobledoFrancisco Manzo-Robledo
Professor of Spanish and American Studies;
Graduate Director for Hispanic Studies
Thompson Hall 224C
509-335-4612
franman@wsu.edu
Jessica McKeeJessica McKee
Adjunct Instructor of Conversational Spanish
WSU Vancouver
VCLS 214
360-546-9383
jessica_mckee@wsu.edu
France MenardFrance Menard
Adjunct Instructor of French
Thompson 28
509-335-6618
france.menard@wsu.edu
Sandra Mina-Herrera Sandra Mina-Herrera
Adjunct Instructor of Spanish
Thompson 28
509-335-6655
spminaherrera@wsu.edu
Linney MontanoLinney Montano
Adjunct Instructor of French
Thompson Hall 28
509-335-2756
l.montanolabrador@wsu.edu
Vilma Navarro-DanielsVilma Navarro-Daniels
Associate Professor of Spanish and American Studies;
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Studies
Thompson Hall 110C
509-335-8672
navarrod@wsu.edu
Kayo NiimiKayo Niimi
Instructor of Japanese
Head of Section, Japanese
Thompson Hall 15
509-335-6625
kniimi@wsu.edu
Rory OngRory J. Ong
Associate Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies and American Studies
Thompson Hall 101D
509-335-7089
rjong@wsu.edu
Maria Serenella PrevitoMaria Serenella Previto
Clinical Associate Professor of Italian and Spanish
Head of Section, Italian
Thompson Hall 124D
509-335-4134
mprevito@wsu.edu
Ana María Rodríguez-VivaldiAna María Rodríguez-Vivaldi
Associate Professor of Spanish, American Studies, and Film Studies;
Associate Dean of College of Arts & Sciences
Thompson Hall 309E
509-335-6877
amrodriguez@wsu.edu
Collin Schull.Collin Shull
Instructor of Spanish
Thompson Hall 28
509-335-4176
collin.shull@wsu.edu
Maria Eugenia SileoniMaria Eugenia Sileoni
Instructor of Spanish
Thompson Hall 124B
509-335-0445
e.sileoni@wsu.edu
John Streamas.John Streamas
Associate Professor of Comparative Ethnic Studies and American Studies
Thompson Hall 17
509-335-4791
streamas@wsu.edu
Insook WebberInsook Webber
Clinical Assistant Professor of French
Thompson Hall 101G
509-335-0397
insook.webber@wsu.edu
Sky Wilson
Sky Wilson

Adjunct Instructor of Comparative Ethnic Studies, WSU Vancouver
sky.wilson@wsu.edu
Weilu (Willow) ZhengWeilu (Willow) Zheng
Adjunct Instructor of Chinese Language and Culture
Multimedia (VMMC) 102P
360-546-9445
willow.zheng@wsu.edu