Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Languages, Cultures, and Race College of Arts and Sciences

SLCR Staff

Front Office

Lauren JasmerLauren Jasmer
Administrative Assistant 3
Thompson Hall 110
509-335-2949
ljasmer@wsu.edu
WSU Cougar head.Vacant
Program Coordinator
Thompson Hall 110
509-335-4135
slcr@wsu.edu
Maddie Goebel
Clerical Assistant 1
Thompson Hall 110
509-335-4135
madeline.goebel@wsu.edu
Benjamin Weller.Benjamin Weller
Finance/Budget Manager
Avery Hall 202D
509-335-8687
wellerb@wsu.edu
Melissa Bills
Fiscal Specialist 3
Avery Hall 202b
509-335-8742
melissa.bills@wsu.edu

Advising Office

Anna Chow.Anna Chow
Academic Advisor
Daggy Hall 201
509-335-8731
ychow@wsu.edu
Laurie HeustisLaurie Heustis
Academic Advisor
Daggy Hall 201
509-335-8731
heustis@wsu.edu
Theresa Lavoie.Theresa Lavoie
Academic Advisor
Daggy Hall 201
509-335-8731
theresa.lavoie@wsu.edu
WSU Cougar head.Bonnie Quick
Office Assistant 3
Daggy Hall 201
509-335-8731
quick@wsu.edu
Alma Rocha
Academic Advisor
Daggy Hall 201
509-335-8731
alma.rocha@wsu.edu