Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Languages, Cultures, and Race College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Students

2020-2021 Cohort

Mary CookMary Cook
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
mary.cook@wsu.edu
Begoña De Quintana LasaBegoña de Quintana Lasa
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
b.dequintanalasa@wsu.edu
Emmiyan FerroEmmiyan Ferro Diaz
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
emmiyan.ferro@wsu.edu
thomas lawrensonThomas Lawrenson
Ph.D. Student, Staff Assistant
thomas.lawrenson@wsu.edu
Charles RossCharles Ross
Ph.D. Student, Staff Assistant
charles.a.ross@wsu.edu

Continuing Students

Teresa CarrascoTeresa Carrasco
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
teresa.carrasco@wsu.edu
Amanda HussainAmanda Hussein (On Leave Fall 2020)
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
amanda.hussein@wsu.edu
Yipeng LiYipeng Li
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
yipingli@wsu.edu
Martin SpencerSpencer Martin
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
compaq@wsu.edu
AbigailAbigail Romero
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
abigail.romero@wsu.edu
Veronica SandovalVeronica Sandoval
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 9
509 335 8371
veronica.sandoval2@wsu.edu
Claudia SkinnerClaudia Skinner
Ph.D. Student, Staff Assistant
claudia.skinner@wsu.edu

Quicklinks