Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Languages, Cultures, and Race College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Students

Hispanic Studies

Trevor BarnesTrevor Barnes
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
trevor.l.barnes@wsu.edu
Joseba GuerreroJoseba Pérez Guerrero
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
j.perezguerrero@wsu.edu
Andrea Noguera.Andrea Noguera Henao
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
andrea.noguerahenao@wsu.edu
Svetlana Kushnerchuk.Svetlana Kushnerchuk
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
s.kushnerchuk@wsu.edu
Begoña De Quintana Lasa.Begoña De Quintana Lasa
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
b.dequintanalasa@wsu.edu
Enrique MartinezEnrique Martinez
Master's Student
enrique.a.martinez@wsu.edu
Maria Magdalena McCray Maria Magdalena McCray
Master's Student
maria.murillo@wsu.edu
Priya Panday.Priya Panday
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
p.pandayshukla@wsu.edu
Collin Schull.Collin Shull
Master's Student, Teaching Assistant
collin.shull@wsu.edu
Charles ToyeCharles Toye
Master's Student
charles.toye@wsu.edu
Bryan VazquezBryan Vazquez
Master's Student
bryan.vazquez@wsu.edu
Diana Sequeiros ZanabriaDiana Sequeiros Zanabria
Master's Student
s.sequeiroszanabria@wsu.edu

American Studies

Leigh GaskinLeigh Gaskin
Ph.D. Candidate
shirleigh.gaskin@wsu.edu
Nicholas D. KrebsNicholas D. Krebs
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
nicholas.krebs@wsu.edu
Casey Ratto.Casey Ratto
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
casey.ratto@wsu.edu
Veronica SandovalVeronica Sandoval
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
veronica.sandoval2@wsu.edu
Lucia SorianoLucia Soriano
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
lucia.soriano@wsu.edu
Alys WebberAlys Webber
Ph.D. Candidate
arwebber@wsu.edu

Quicklinks