Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Languages, Cultures, and Race College of Arts and Sciences

Graduate Students

2021-2022 Cohort

cassandra castilloKassandra Castillo
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thomson Hall 219
509 335 5092
kassandra.castillo@wsu.edu
Mark De GruchyMark De Gruchy
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thomson Hall 219
509 335 5092
mark.degruchy@wsu.edu
arash kazemiArash Kazemi
Ph.D. Student, Staff Assistant
arash.kazemi@wsu.edu
Ray LindquistRaymond Lindquist
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thomson Hall 219
509 335 5092
sarah.lindquist@wsu.edu
Ashley WellsAshley Wells
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
ashley.wells1@wsu.edu

Continuing Students

Teresa CarrascoT. Carrasco
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
teresa.carrasco@wsu.edu
Begoña De Quintana LasaBegoña de Quintana Lasa
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
b.dequintanalasa@wsu.edu
andre diehlAndre Diehl
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thomson Hall 205
509 335 4277
andre.diehl@wsu.edu
Emmiyan FerroEmmiyan Ferro Diaz
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thomson Hall 219
509 335 5092
emmiyan.ferro@wsu.edu
Amanda HussainAmanda Hussein
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 219
509 335 5092
amanda.hussein@wsu.edu
thomas lawrensonThomas Lawrenson
Ph.D. Student, Assistant Director, LLRC
Thomson Hall 219
509 335 5092
thomas.lawrenson@wsu.edu
Yipeng LiYipeng Li
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 28
509 335
yipingli@wsu.edu
Martin SpencerSpencer Martin
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 28
509 335
compaq@wsu.edu
AbigailAbigail Romero
Ph.D. Candidate, Staff Assistant
abigail.romero@wsu.edu
Charles RossCharles Ross
Ph.D. Student, Staff Assistant
charles.a.ross@wsu.edu
kyle serrotKyle Serrott
Ph.D. Student, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 219
509 335 5092
kyle.serrott@wsu.edu
Claudia SkinnerClaudia Skinner
Ph.D. Candidate, Teaching Assistant
Thompson Hall 205
509 335 4277
claudia.skinner@wsu.edu

Quicklinks